When removing a subscription, what’s the thinking behind having two options:
- “Inactive” and 2. “This is not a subscription”
Why not just have “This is not a subscription”?
I have lots of former subscriptions listed in my “Inactive” list but not sure why this list might be of use to me (or others)?