Offline Account - offline subscriptions

I’ve set up an offline account to represent my mortgage account.

However to keep this accurate, every month I have to remember to go in and update this.

I was thinking, my mortgage is decreasing every month by approximately the same amount. It would be good if I could set up some sort of rule against the offline account that was similar to an “offline subscription” that would substract X amount from the offline account every month. This would help me to keep the account approximately up to date. It wouldn’t be perfect but it would be a great help.

Ah ok. Im an android user, I’ll wait for this to be released!

Hello - whats an emma.to link and how do I get it? (I am a pro android user)

Its primary use is for referring friends to Emma. I guess they’re asking for it in that thread as it is also a unique identifier for your account.

To find it, click on invite a friend in feed or more sections of your app.

If you don’t want to post link publicly I would assume you could also ask for Smart rules feature to be turned on via in-app support.

Thanks!

Its Check out this free app - it’s https://emma.to/darrelltunnell

You might need to put it in the Smart Rules thread for it to be acted on by someone who works at Emma

I have but no response yet. Perhaps they aren’t enrolling more users yet.

Maybe ask to be enrolled via in-app support

Has there been any thought of developing this feature? Smart Rules isn’t the same, though it is a different solution to the same problem in many but not all cases.